Our Team

Our developments and team of professionals are committed to our region, and our communities, focused on creating great experiences. We achieve this by working with Respect, Innovation, Service and Excellence.  Most importantly, our company’s impact will focus and encourage the development of its staff and endeavors to create diverse and inclusive employment opportunities in our region, based on the ethos of the name that defines us.

We are team Seneca.  We Think Bolder.  We Rise Higher.

Angela Carr

Angela Carr

Administrative Coordinator

O: 314-370-6808
E: acarr@seneca-cre.com

Heather Stanley

Heather Stanley

Vice President of Finance & Administration

O: 314-370-6803
E: hstanley@seneca-cre.com

Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Project Manager

O: 314-370-6807
E: KSmith@seneca-cre.com

Lawrence R. Chapman

Lawrence R. Chapman

President and Chief Executive Officer

O: 314-730-1000
E: lchapman@seneca-cre.com

MJ Rodriguez

MJ Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

O: 314-391-2161
C: 636-697-3771
E: mjrodriguez@seneca-cre.com

Tom Mohan

Tom Mohan

Principal

O: 314-370-6806
C: 314-323-6838
E: tmohan@seneca-cre.com

Yvonne Merlotti

Yvonne Merlotti

Project Manager

O: 314-370-6804
C: 314-440-3282
E: ymerlotti@seneca-cre.com