"Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity."
Seneca the Younger (circa 4 B.C. - 65 A.D.)

Our Team

When Larry Chapman launched Seneca Commercial Real Estate, he set out to assemble a group of professionals building upon key staff from Chapman Ventures LLC along with recruiting new talent in the area of real estate development. Seneca has provided opportunities for advancement of former Chapman Ventures staff and now includes a new Chief Operating Officer and Controller. As the team continues to grow, Seneca will undertake complex transactions supporting the growth of the St. Louis region as its primary focus.

Angela Carr

Angela Carr

Administrative Coordinator

O: 314-370-6808
E: acarr@seneca-cre.com

Connor Kolb

Connor Kolb

Development Manager

O: 314-370-6807
C: 636-284-9215
E: ckolb@seneca-cre.com

Heather Stanley

Heather Stanley

Controller

O: 314-370-6803
E: hstanley@seneca-cre.com

Kathy Sorkin

Kathy Sorkin

Chief Operating Officer

O: 314-370-6802
C: 314-687-7030
E: ksorkin@seneca-cre.com

Lawrence R. Chapman

Lawrence R. Chapman

President and Chief Executive Officer

O: 314-730-1000
E: lchapman@seneca-cre.com

Tom Mohan

Tom Mohan

Principal

O: 314-370-6806
C: 314-323-6838
E: tmohan@seneca-cre.com

Yvonne Merlotti

Yvonne Merlotti

Project Manager

O: 314-370-6804
C: 314-440-3282
E: ymerlotti@seneca-cre.com